Calendar of Services

Our scheduled services over the next few weeks are as follow. Do please be aware that all service end times are approximate, and that events scheduled in this calendar, particularly the more distant ones, are subject to alteration as a consequence of changing regulations and advice, particularly upon public gatherings, during the coronavirus pandemic.

All of our online services are collected at, and streamed from, the church’s YouTube page.

Day Date Services
Thursday 29th July 10:30 am11:10 am: Said Holy Communion in the church
Sunday 1st August 10:00 am11:00 am Said Eucharist in the church
(and also livestreamed online)
Thursday 5th August 10:30 am11:10 am: Said Holy Communion in the church
Sunday 8th August 10:00 am11:00 am Said Eucharist in the church
(and also livestreamed online)
Thursday 12th August 10:30 am11:10 am: Said Holy Communion in the church
Sunday 15th August 10:00 am11:00 am Said Eucharist in the church
(and also livestreamed online)
Thursday 19th August 10:30 am11:10 am: Said Holy Communion in the church
Sunday 22nd August 10:00 am11:00 am Said Eucharist in the church
(and also livestreamed online)
Thursday 26th August 10:30 am11:10 am: Said Holy Communion in the church
Sunday 29th August 10:00 am11:00 am Said Eucharist in the church
(and also livestreamed online)
Thursday 2nd September 10:30 am11:10 am: Said Holy Communion in the church
Sunday 5th September 10:00 am11:00 am Said Eucharist in the church
(and also livestreamed online)

6:00 pm7:00 pm: Maranatha ― Quiet Communion, Contemplation, Listening and Prayer